Reviewer1954694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAY813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

L-Lysine powder

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, excellent product. I have had attacks of shingles 2-3 times per year and I take 1500 mg of lysine and the pain goes away, and the rash disappears in 3-4 days. Now I take 1000 mg daily and no more shingles. I have never taken prescription drugs for shingles and lysine works 100%. I only wish more people knew about this product to help and prevent shingles. I also give the powder to my older horses for their immune system, and take capsules (2X 500mg) myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, magnesium & Potassium Asparate

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 94 years old mother takes these for leg cramps and now she no longer has those painful leg cramps at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources, All Adrenal

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for low adrenal function, ( fatigue, feeling blah) Highly recommend for those with low adrenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources, Raw adrenal

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT for adrenal fatigue

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Immune Renew

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great, boosted my white blood count

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for shingles

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for shingles, I wouldn't be without lysine, ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources , raw thyroid

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, excellent, so much better than pharmaceutical synthroid. I would highly recommend this product for people with low thyroid. I take one per day, and will never be without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-tyrosine

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take for low thyroid, along with thyroid supplement by AOR

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Immune Advantage

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Boossted my white blood count!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas Beta Glucan

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to up your neutropils

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Wa, Calcium Citrate

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it that the calcium is in capsules for better absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods acidophilus 3 billion

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this as I do not have to keep it in the fridge, where I usually forget it, as it is not with my other supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives