Reviewer1955297

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAN056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When this and the L-carnitine above are combined they do a great job of enhancing brain function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homemaker

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product in combination with two others for two years. It was recommended to me by a health professional and it works. I think better and clearer than I did when I wasn't taking it. People also say I look younger than my 70 years, but who knows?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid help

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take two of these a day to supplement Iodine for my thyroid. The goiters seem to be shrinking. This is a very good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are very good for maintaining brain function especially when taken with the biotin below.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium for your bowel.

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills seem to be milder than some magnesium and they work great. You can take a lot of them if you need them. I take 2 and 1/2 at night and 1/2 in the morning. I also take fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain Booster

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A chiropractor recommended this amd said take it with the biotin. I find it helps my brain function a great deal. I understand it should not be taken alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sue

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these fish oils for over a year and they work very well. Not being overly fond of fresh fish, I find them very useful..It is great to know that I get 3,6,& 9's in the group.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Sunshine Vitamin

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been very pleased with the quaity of the NOW brand Vitamin d3 and have every reason to believe that it helps keep my levels of D at optimum levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have for older bladders

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Cranberry for many years because it coats my bladder and urethra and halts infections. This is a good brand because they are high potency and you don't have to take as many pills at a time. I take two every morning and two at night. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for men and women

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband particularly likes this brand of E because of the mixed tocoperols.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega 3-6- and 9's

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You have to have Omegas and this is a good way to get the variety you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it daily and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives