Reviewer1956852

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOQ468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Improved sleep

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of those supplements I now can't live without! I take it every night just before sleep (about a tablespoon) and every morning when I wake up. My sleep has not been so good since I was a child. I actually look forward to falling asleep easily and quickly every night, and I generally feel a calmer and smoother energy throughout the day. It doesn't make me drowsy at all. When I ran out of this for a week I really felt it (I was edgy and tired all week). I always have a few extra tubs in the cupboard now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liking this stuff!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the plain Now 7 Keto 100mg for a while and have been really loving it, but decided to try this because it has a few other things in it that I wanted to try anyway, and so far I am happy with it. Initially I didn't think it was as good as the plain 7Keto 100mg, for energy but after continuing for a while and then stopping briefly for a few days last week I really felt the difference, so I am convinced this is worth repurchasing. I haven't noticed weight loss with it, but I am not using it for that. More for energy and well being. I fall asleep at work around 3pm when I don't have this stuff (even with caffeine), so I know it is working when I can stay awake through the afternoon and I generally feel more calm and relaxed throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acne

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to really be helping my skin a lot in combination with Margarite zinc cream and zinc picolinate. I've gone from moderate to severe forehead and chin acne to having not a single zit in about 6 weeks. This is after three years of trying to get rid of adult acne. Other forms of zinc did nothing for my skin. Only Zinc picolinate helped me along with this and the zinc cream. I'm taking 2 zinc picolinates, and 3 or 4 B5's per day as well as putting the zinc cream on 2 or 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant miracle!!!

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am travelling in India, as I have done for years, and I have had several bad colds here. I've never had a "mild" one, they always develop into a bad bronchial cough. At the moment here everyone on the street seems to be coughing, and last week I picked up a bug and started to have a sore throat, sniffles, a pretty bad fever for 4 days and really bad general flu-like soreness. I was feeling awful and had no GSE with me.... then my iherb order arrived! I immediately took 15 drops of GSE in a capsule and I am not kidding one bit, within minutes I felt better, and within an hour my sinuses were clear, fever and soreness were GONE!!! That was the instant end to my flu, it never developed into a cough, which I was certain I was heading for. I am fine now! Years ago it also stopped bad food poisoning dead in its tracks within minutes. I am amazed and delighted!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This effectively stopped my ears from itching for a few days after just one use. I also have an intermittent ear ache which I think it is helping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For skin and thyroid

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for skin and thyroid. It's a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really liked this. Will be ordering again

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of the reviewers for this product complain about the taste. I think the taste is great. Perhaps a touch too much stevia, but I'm not a fan of stevia or sugar in general, so others may disagree on this. The vanilla flavour is great. The texture is fine. It is similar to rice protein powder in texture. A little fibrous, but this is made from plants, not cow milk! It's great stuff. Seems a lot easier to digest than whey protein. Similar digestibility to rice protein powder for me at least, and I have terrible digestion. I have it in smoothies or just on top of puffed rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality B complex

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This is a good quality B complex, but I do have one issue with it. I am a pro at swallowing tablets of all shapes and sizes but the surface of these tablets is so rough or porous that after swallowing they often get stuck near the top of my esophagus and I have to quickly drink three or four glasses of water to get them moving again. It would be great if they had a bit of coating on them, maybe similar to the P-5-P tablets, just to make them smooth enough to swallow easily. Otherwise they're great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This completely resolved a severe case of restless legs and burning feet for me in just 2 or 3 days last year. I take metformin and whenever I feel my feet burning I increase my dosage of these and the burning goes away in a day or so. I think it also helps my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works for burning feet

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not diabetic, but I take metformin (which I love), I think the metformin ate up all my B12 reserves and my feet were burning 24/7 so badly that I could not sleep even with them wrapped in ice cold towels. My restless leg syndrome was the worst its ever been at that time too. I had to wait a few days for Jarrow B12 5000 to arrive from the states and my legs were getting worse and worse, but within 2 days of taking 1 or 2 of these tablets per day ALL burning stopped completely!!!! Restless legs got MUCH better! And I could sleep and calm down thank goodness! Very grateful for these! The only thing that works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have been using these for years

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for putting Grapefruit Seed Extract or Epsom Salts into. Basically anything disgusting can be put into these and swallowed to make life more pleasant! Great for medicinal herbs and spices too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great so far!

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have naturally very very frizzy hair. I've been using this for three days and so far it is better than any other de-frizzer I've used. It smells great, but isn't overpowering and feels clean and natural. I know it won't cause break outs too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives