Reviewer1956885

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIK706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides all the other benefits, I especially like that this is good for our gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A life saver

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with irritable stomach and acid reflex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moderately helpful

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need to take 2 to get any results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It working!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to help protect/heal my esophagus and strengthen my stomach sphincter muscle to that I can stop using Nexium for acid reflex. I also use top strength digestive enzymes and probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very natural

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizing ingredients and nice natural color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised at how effective this cream is. I am in my 70's and my skin now looks like that of someone much younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really is the best

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works so well in eliminating any digestive discomfort and facilitating absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank goodness I found Zyflamend

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have lost cartilage over much of my body but my stomach would not tolerate any kind of NSAIDS. This product always agrees with me and has kept me mobile and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right strength to compliment Multi without overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing to a touchy digestive system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for a quick meal

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to a smoothie made with frozen strawberries, a little yogert and some stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to add to my daily fiber and saw that chia was also high in Omegas. I mix it in a drink with lots of other healthy stuff and like the taste. The texture took a little getting use to but now I'm fine with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives