Reviewer1957684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAQ732 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ick!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love PB and Co, but this ended up in the bin! The sweet vanilla combined with the peanut butter was yucky! toooo sweet for me i'm afraid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THICK and spreadable and delicious! No added sugar or pectin or nasties - couldn't be better! and it keeps for ages in the fridge (I've had mine open for a month and it's still fresh!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Vegan Multi-vit and Mineral

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect! Was looking for an iron-free tablet and this is spot-on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gorgeous! chunky nuts and banana taste not too overpowering. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Larabars are really lovely! It's a shame they have sugar in the chocolate chips, as I didn't think Larabar's added sugar to any of their products! But a bit of sugar in moderation I don't mind, and these bars are basically a very healthy treat! Lovely firm texture and melt-in-the-mouth chocolate chips combine with the peanut-buttery taste divinely - and I love that this is a 5-bar pack (more options of 5-bar packs please Larabar!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Proper natural cherry taste, no added sugar or nasties! Perfection :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice..

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice, but with no added salt there is a slight bitterness there, and quite an 'earthy' taste. I mix it with peanut butter for sandwiches and it's ok! Ghastly in porridge/oatmeal, yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice but..

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...sometimes PB&Co peanut butters have a slightly stale taste with isn't too pleasant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy but tasteless!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too bland, needs to be mixed with something else really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy chocolately hazelnutty spread, nuff said! (it's delicious!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't fault the purity or deliciousness of this maple sugar :o) But for some reason I found it gave me migraines!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy n Sweet

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My FAVOURITE natural sweetener for oatmeal; caramel undertones and slightly cinnnamon aroma - gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives