Reviewer1958329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV272 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Softer Than Others

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These earplugs are softer and still do a good job of blocking out noise (like sleeping with a snorer.) They still make my ears a little sore if I wear them all night but they are definitely the best I've found yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Kold Kare (used to be Kang Jang and now I think it is going by that name again) for years. It is very effective for colds, or for allergies by taking one or two a day. Now it is also used (andrographis) for osteoarthritis, to cut down on inflammation. I think it helps my fingers to take one everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying this product alternately with Life Extension's Bone Restore for the last year. Life Extension suggested that I might try a different type of calcium since not everyone's body uses the same type of calcium effectively. I have not had another DEXA scan yet so I hope that this helps. I do not plan to ever take Fosamax or any of the other pharmaceuticals for osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Convenient

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like these packets to take along when I travel so that I don't have to resort to using sugar or artificial sweetener packets. One or two packets mixed with an unsweetened soy protein shake is just right. Also good in coffee. Just be a little careful with the amount until you get used to the stevia which can be bitter if you get too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleasant Taste

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was really pleased with the pleasant citrus taste of these lozenges and the fact that they can either be chewed or dissolved in the mouth. I like to take extra B-12 in the methylcobalin form 2 or 3 times a week. My multi-vitamins from Life Extension have B-12 but it is recommended that as we age, even more B-12 be taken. Jarrow products are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Comforting

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Yogi teas for cold/allergy/bronchitis/sore throat/cough. I use them every winter if I get any of the above problems. They are pleasant tasting and most of them benefit from a spoonful of honey as stated on the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Helps with Mood

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Sam-e 400 mg. for several years now. I take one when I first wake up in the morning. It helps alleviate mild depression plus I like the fact that it also serves to support the liver and helps with joint pain. The Doctor's Best brand is reasonably priced and seem quite stable and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothes the Stomach and Nerves

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Chamomile tea is very helpful for upset stomachs and also to calm the nervous system. A doctor in Germany actually prescribed it when I got very sick while on vacation there! Yogi teas are very dependable products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a Try

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have read that strontium is highly recommended for building bone so I am trying it for osteoporosis. I do not plan to take any of the pharmaceutical drugs for bone loss but will continue with this and calcium and magnesium along with the other minerals recommended for bone loss. Also weight lifting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK.

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't expect these to be dried cherries. They are puffy like puff balls. Not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not really sure if this helps. I take so many products for my skin and joints. But I do trust NOW products. They are a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Like Taste

Posted on Jul 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not as good as the product that was put out by Dr. Murray. It is difficult to dissolve and leaves a somewhat unpleasant aftertaste. I much prefer Now Foods Xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives