July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1959050

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEG440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

It works for me

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it just for a week. And I take 1 pill instead of 2 at the same time. Before I felt very tired towards the evening but now I have quite a lot of energy in reserve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Skin feels soft. And it also smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamins

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product for very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that I can take just 1 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and natural way to treat yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My hair feels smoother and healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. But you need to drink a lot of liqiud otherwise you'll have a burning feeling in your stomack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good enough

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it reduced the pores on my nose and it heals blemishes very well. the only thing which is not very good- it's quite sticky and leaves kind of a film on your skin. so i'm using it over night only. not suitable for a daytime use

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and tasty

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's easy and smooth to apply. Also it tastes good. But it goes away from my lips very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives