Reviewer1959797

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEV411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Perfect

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great smelling, keep the hair soft and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first cure

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great alternative to aspartame which is such a dangerous poison. It tastes sweet and healthy for the body. I can not do without it anymore. I have definitely stopped all the other sweeteners. Aspartame has given me nettlerash. This problem has been solved! So happy..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No poison in my hair

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It avoids gray hair! But not only that.. it is a kind of regenerating the hair. Especially if you use a poisonless natural shampoo as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. An alternative to chemical deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant.. Nothing to add!

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I assume everybody knows about Panax Ginseng. I can not do without it anymore. That is part of my healing system... ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft skin

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

It keeps the skin so soft. I am very happy with this creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Natural. No poison in it. As a matter of fact it keeps your skin so soft.. Increadible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite toothpaste. All natural of course! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first cure

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives