Reviewer1960283

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULA126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic Colors

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this over lip gloss and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious in salads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The End of the Road

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor shook his head as he quietly placed his pen on the prescription pad in front of him. The deterioration would continue, and nothing could be done. I had barely made it to his office that day. Fortunately I found out about Estrosense and began taking it almost immediately. Within three days I began to return to normal. The next time I saw my doctor, he told me that he wouldn't believe what had happened to me if he wasn't seeing it for himself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy to Find This

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it before any complex meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use with spirulina, kelp, pea protein, maca, and coconut water -- and it's really not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Off the Wagon

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use with the finest sheep yogurt and Frontier Organic Onion Soup & Dip Mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best I've Found Ever

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

v

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

v

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Look forward to buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Fine Hair if You Like Stiff Spray

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite. I have long hair, and without a few hits of this, I have strands of hair in my eyes, nose, mouth, and ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do It Yourself

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love doing everything I can myself. Herbatint makes it so easy. The colors are great. I've mixed them and experimented over the years. You really can't go wrong. A lovely woman will help you if you need to call for any reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives