Reviewer1960889

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Healthy Gut

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is one of the things I repeatedly come back to for gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Muscular Calmative

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot speak highly enough of this product for Fibromyalgia, complex pain syndromes. It kicks in within 5 minutes. Simply amazing. What a wonderful life saver. I have tried so many products and nothing has ever soothed like this. It is not a cure for spinal conditions, but has soothed, calmed and relaxed muscles in pain and eased those terrible thoughts that ride these conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Power Detox

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a Powerful Detox. I need to monitor my bowel tolerance with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Chronic Inflammation

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the essentials in my quest to quite Fibromyalgia and Chronic Inflammation from 38 years of spinal stenosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I consider this product worth a try, especially for females with fibromyalgia, but also for men and any one with complex pain syndromes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Muscular Calmative

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot speak highly enough of this product for Fibromyalgia, complex pain syndromes. It kicks in within 5 minutes. Simply amazing. What a wonderful life saver. I have tried so many products and nothing has ever soothed like this. It is not a cure for spinal conditions, but has soothed, calmed and relaxed muscles in pain and eased those terrible thoughts that ride these conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Necessity

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one the Essentials I take for mood and general health regardless of Blood Levels of Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Gut

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There is one of the things I repeatedly come back to for gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desperation

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking D-Mannose out of desperation to smooth my bladder and urinary tract with moderate to severe enlargement of both bladder and prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Good as I have Found

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few bladder and prostate products. The broad range of ingredients in Nutricology, Healthy Prostate & Ovary, 180 Veggie Caps is as good as any I have come across and worth the try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Heart and Artery Supplement

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is another of my essentials in heart and artery health and for fighting varicose veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep Aide

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am not getting the response from L-Tryptophan that I have had in the past. My experience tells me to trial it a few days and have a break, then again with a longer break. My hope is that my sleep quality will improve from L-Tryptophan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives