Reviewer1962075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sinus Issues

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take olive leaf along with Natural Factors Sinus,Lung and it seems to help prevent serious infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Coconut Oil Ever

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut I've ever used and the price is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming "candy"

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I share these with my 9 year old - since they are mints to her - and we have lots less anger and frustration during our away from home activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sinus

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works extremely well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great Kava product it really helps in stressful situations

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more bruises

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Gout

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother has been taking Cherry Fruit Extract for several years and it seems to be effective in eliminating pain in her big toe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Per Day Does Just Fine

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 90 year mother has great nails and this is the only calcium she has used for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Plus

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this on an empty stomach and I have plenty of energy to acomplish my AM tasks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 90 year old mother loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint Relief

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be better than glucosamine alone.@

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes Tea Tase Great!!!

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love it - it feels good in your hand and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives