Reviewer1962075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The Best Coconut Oil Ever

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best coconut I've ever used and the price is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming "candy"

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I share these with my 9 year old - since they are mints to her - and we have lots less anger and frustration during our away from home activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mom is sleeping through the night

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping Mom (89) get a restful nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sinus

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works extremely well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great Kava product it really helps in stressful situations

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more bruises

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Gout

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother has been taking Cherry Fruit Extract for several years and it seems to be effective in eliminating pain in her big toe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My secret to regularity

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take two once or twice a day and I am "a daily emiminator."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One Per Day Does Just Fine

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 90 year mother has great nails and this is the only calcium she has used for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good For Lots of Drinks

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Well made and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with a Good Night's Sleep

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 at bedtime and sleep great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives