Reviewer1962257

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAW039 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mmmm..

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good on popcorn and salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have in the spice rack

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste like taco seasoning I'm used to, but I like that it's salt free so I will continue with this. The taste is good, I mix it with som extra other spice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best dressing from this brand i think. Taste really good,not syntetic at all.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is not good at all, dont taste like marshmallow and taste really syntetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best goji berries I've tasted, I think they are more soft than the other brands I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best dark chocolate I have ever tasted. I love the crunch of the cacao nibs. Ekstra godd to a cup of coffe or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite tea

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one is the best tea ever, so much taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in tea, baked goods, smoothies, porridge, whipped cream .. Yes, all that is sweetened. Tastes real vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like pina colada

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this one, its smooth and silky, and smells really good! Reminds me of summer..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, I use itj in baking, its very good in cookies. Or else I use it in my protein shake to get a coffe taste or in ice coffe to get some more coffe taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really good, I use it in puddings, smoothies, tea.. You name it.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Norway

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this one on everything, it has much taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives