Reviewer1963047

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought it would be worth a try because of the price. Now I have used it for a month and my dry, brittle hair has become very soft and my scalp has stopped itching. I've tried a lot of different shampoos over the years, and are suprised a shampoo can perform this good. I will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sunscreen ever!

Posted on May 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sunscreen I have ever tried. I get allergic reactions to many chemical sunscreens, and I have tried different physical sunscreens which were heavy and greasy. This is the best yet. I like the light scent too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very healing

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

The combination of healing, soothing and moisturising properties of this oil is very good for my trubled, dry, red, congested skin. I knew it the very first time I tried this would be something else, and I've tried sooo many different cosmetics. Emu oil did help my skin, but this is way better. The smel is bad but it is not that strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave this to my husband and my five year old son, for their allergy. My husband complained about headache after a few hours,and would not take it again, but my son had no reactions, and is definitly better. His eyes were so swollen, he did not look like himselfe, but now he looks fine:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, but very mild. I add a slice of lemon, and it makes it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the ordinary type of tea tree oil...

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many different brands of tea tree oil over the years. This one smell very different from all the other, very medicinal. I wonder why....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes bad

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not even my kids who loves everything chocalatlike would take two sips of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, but mild flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protein!

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best protein I have tasted. The taste is not overpowering, natural and good. The ingredients are good too. Gonna stick with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, good taste, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love emu oil!!!!!!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used emu oil for a few years now, and it keeps my trublesome, dry, rosacea skin in check. I do not use it every day, because oil on skin, makes skin dry after a while, but it is a lifesaver, when I need to calm my skin down. Good value, love to by it from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have faith in this product. Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives