Reviewer1963087

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAG257 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Tastes great!

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now let's see if they can put "from grass fed cows" on the label. That would make it perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really potent supplement

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beware, this is a really potent supplement. I started taking one capsule but realized it was to much, i couldn't fall i sleep and i felt over-energized. Now i take half a capsule and that really boosts my energy good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Fred

Posted on May 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product without too many addatives, i take one of these and one that is exactly the same but no time release. It has helped me to fall asleep and to stay asleep thru the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Fred

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product without too many addatives, i take one of these and one that is exactly the same but with time release. It has helped me to fall asleep and to stay asleep thru the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stay with it

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with most probiotics you will get excessive gas at first (after four days i could tolerate them much better).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will try the enterically coated 1000mg version instead next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, no additives, concentrate. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not smelly

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They don't smell like the gelatin capsule ones from now foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for me, i have been taking 3 softgels each breakfast and my imunesystem might have become a little bit stronger. It used to be down the drain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you can tolerate the herbs.

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is a risk that you may be sensitive to these herbs. Try it with caution. I got a little sore in my mouth from it, nothing cathastrophical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives