Reviewer1963165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

tastes good!

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this b/c it tastes good and my dentist said that xylitol helps keep plaque at bay and helps senstitive teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know it sounds wierd to take ant -- but it's not like there are little bug faces pressed up against the side of the capsules : ) My man was having trouble with "manly issues" and this product really helped him with sex drive and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes purified water taste better -- helps body absorb all other minerals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for building both yin and yang energy, so it's good for general health -- but it also creates amazing orgasms -- so that's a benefit too! worth the cost since every herb in mixture is very high quality (am issue with deer antler, especially) try it! p.s. men can take it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely and fragrant!

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great price and great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vanilla flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this all the time when baking -- it's great! sometimes i put it in yogurt or kefir too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these goji are soft! not hard and dry -- you must try them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice quality ginger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helping daughter with pms

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Pro-Gest by Emerita, but got this brand b/c has a pump that my daughter prefers. Still high quality cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes this alot -- revived his libido since he had too much heat that burned out the yin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product!

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I feel so calm and peaceful when I take this. I sleep amazing too. I have tried other placenta supplements, but deer is the best -- and with Dragon Herbs, you're assured of highest purity, so it's worth the price. Very much helps with hormone issues -- rejuvinating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives