Reviewer1963165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

wonderful product!

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I feel so calm and peaceful when I take this. I sleep amazing too. I have tried other placenta supplements, but deer is the best -- and with Dragon Herbs, you're assured of highest purity, so it's worth the price. Very much helps with hormone issues -- rejuvinating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Oct 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for building both yin and yang energy, so it's good for general health -- but it also creates amazing orgasms -- so that's a benefit too! worth the cost since every herb in mixture is very high quality (am issue with deer antler, especially) try it! p.s. men can take it too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely and fragrant!

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great price and great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vanilla flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this all the time when baking -- it's great! sometimes i put it in yogurt or kefir too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these goji are soft! not hard and dry -- you must try them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice quality ginger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes this alot -- revived his libido since he had too much heat that burned out the yin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product made me feel very sexy and very orgasmic. I actually took it because I have very low kidney qi and am always cold, so I was happily surprised at the other "side effects". You should make sure you're also taking Yin support, b/c epimedium is very drying and can harm the yin if you're deficient. I am quite surprised that I was able to sleep well on this, since I often get insomnia from "energizing" herbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kitty loves it!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle it on kitty's food and he think it is delicious -- i use it too, mixing it in water or putting on oatmeal -- tastes slightly peanuty, not vitamin like -- a good way to get B vitamins from a food source

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy!

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are very tasty! usual with carrot and spicy chili -- not so spicy you can't eat them, but like a surprise -- give them a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me sleep

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love 5htp so I can sleep better through the night, especially when seasons change and not alot of sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives