July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1963492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUL237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

So glad I ordered this product!

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually LOVE the taste of this. I know many don't find the colostrum too palatable but the powder tastes like buttery flour in my mouth (I put a tsp directly on my tongue and slowly sip water to dissolve/swallow it. This product has so many health (and immunity) benefits. iHerb offers this wonderful product at a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent prebiotic fiber source!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I put it in some sugar free punch (w/ water) and it helps to sweeten it somewhat. Doesn't taste bad at all. Powder is better and at this price you can't complain. iHerb ships fast and you can always count on great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent all-in-one with a great price!!!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend takes this (needs iron-free supplements) and has enjoyed it. She had to get used to the smell of the tablets...let's face it the all natural tablets always smell awful, haha...but she depends on this product to help round out her daily nutritional needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of a kind offer!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try to find a 1g pill (at this price) anywhere else. Probably the easiest way to take a high dosage of (a great quality) Chlorella without needing to get used to the taste. I have tried the Jarrow Chlorella powder, and do like it, but the taste is something to be acquired. This product EASILY bypasses that roblem and loads my system with plenty of Chlorella. I will use this for a loooooooooooooooooong time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You can't go wrong with Zinc Monomethionine (OptiZinc)

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best, most bio-available, form of zinc at an (always) low-low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this along with my NOW Foods Chlorella and I LOVE it. It smells like fish food and I couldn't imagine drinking a powdered version of this. The pills are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Chlorella Source!!!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great chlorella product and so convenient with the small caplets. I (easily) take 15 of these 2-3 times per day to get a nice dose of health boosting chlorella into my system. iHerb is always timely with delivery and you can't beat the price and the service they provide (you can't have one without the other).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best form of magnesium @ the best price!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I RELIGIOUSLY take this product. One of the most absorbable forms of Magnesium (especially in the powdered form) at one of the best prices anywhere. I would not be without this product. Everyone needs more Magnesium then they realize, so be sure to give this product a shot. Slight taste in water, you can't taste anything used in a fruit drink (I use the sugar free drink packets, 1/2 tsp & water, 2x's per day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best probiotic strains!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price on a hard to find (in a stand alone product) probiotic. This probiotic strain does not need to be refrigerated and has a much better/longer shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful All-In-One Enzyme Supplement!!!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this after taking the OmegaZyme supplement and I am very happy with it. One of the more powerful formulas for the price...and with iHerb's service and timely shipping I LOVE getting products delivered right to my door all for less than having to get them at the health food store myself. Although I am going to test the RAW Enzyme supplement from Garden Of Life (my next iHerb order) this product will be my 'staple' for my digestive enzyme needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives