Reviewer1963523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIB538 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent toothrush!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the feel of Fuchs brushes and their natural bristles. They hold up well over time. It's best if you let them air dry before putting them away in a drawer or cabinet. Great product. Sometimes I need a smaller brush to do deeper cleaning, but that's the configuration of the bristles, not the quality of the brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thickens my hair and makes it feel really soft!

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased this product twice now and love how wonderful my hair feels after every use. You only need a nickel's worth for short hair, a little more for longer hair. It's thick and creamy, rich and really gives your hair a healthy shine. Be sure to rinse out thoroughly so as not to leave a residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer - only takes a little

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love how jojoba feels transparent, like it belongs on your skin. The oiliness doesn't last long as it quickly absorbs into your skin. If you skin is extremely dry, it make take several frequent treatments to bring your skin back to normal but persistence does pay off. Always keep handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals Stevia - Love it!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other forms and brands of Stevia, but this is great! I like to add freshly squeezed lemon and a few drops of Stevia to iced water. It's almost like lemonade - better actually, and healthier! I've going to get the smaller size for my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love Coconut Secret!

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this so much better than the regular soy sauce. It isn't as salty and just knowing its healthier for me gives m the confidence to use as much as I want. Ill be buying this product from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor!

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product I plan to keep on my shelf. I enjoy the flavor and its a great soup and gravy base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely soaps!

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These rich, creamy soaps cleanse as well as moisturize while leaving your skin feeling refreshed and clean. I know I'll be buying these again when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Shampoo with or without using a conditioner.

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have much experience with natural shampoos or conditioners. Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo has a lovely, subtle fragrance and leaves my hair feeling healthy and chemical-free without any residual build-up. The fragrance is such that it won't mask or conflict with whatever conditioner you use. What I love is that it takes days before feeling the need to shampoo again. Other products seem to attract dirt and hold natural oils on the hair shafts where this product doesn't. It's great product with a great feeling after shampooing. I can't say that I notice any thickening of my hair, which is what the Biotin claims to do. Maybe over time....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrant and fresh feeling hir conditioner!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have much experience with natural shampoos or conditioners. Mill Creek Biotin Conditioner has a lovely fragrance and leaves my hair feeling healthy and chemical-free without any residual build-up. It takes days before feeling the need to shampoo again, which I like. Other products seem to attract dirt and hold natural oils on the hair shafts where this product doesn't. It's great product with a great feeling after shampooing. I can't say that I notice any thickening of my hair, which is what the Biotin claims to do. Maybe over time....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tooth cleaning powder

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only herbal toothpaste I've ever tried. It was recommended by a friend and I love it. The cool, minty flavor is refreshing. The coarseness takes a little getting used to, but it does a good job of cleaning. Just be sure your toothbrush gets into all the creases of your teeth and the powder will do the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my hair really shine

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased this product twice now and love how wonderful my hair feels after every use. You only need a small amount as it lathers up well. My hair has a healthy shine, feels slightly thicker, and stays clean for days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice grip, strong bristles

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this toothbrush for how it's shaped. The medium is a little too stiff for me. I will need a soft brush in this brand. Other natural bristle brushes seem to lose their bristles rather quickly. So far, this one is holding up better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives