July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1963608

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOL068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I have been using chlorella for years

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with this chlorella. I have been using chlorella for years, this is the first time with Solgar. It does wonders for the skin, helps keep me from getting low iron. People think I'm 15 years younger than I am and I attribute it largely to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied with this for Years Now

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using herbatint for years, and am happy with it. The color looks natural, contains fewer toxins than most hair dyes, and is an easy to mix gel (2 parts to mix together). I mix only a small amount and then paint it onto the small areas at the temples where I have gray, wait and then shampoo. Very easy, and it takes me forever to get through the whole bottle. What you don't use can be saved for other applications. That makes it extremely economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, especially for the white oak bark, which I have read is very healing for gums and teeth. It seems to whiten my teeth, unlike the periobrite toothpaste and mouthwash, which actually made them look darker in color (although seemed to be great products in other ways). It takes a little time to get used to the slightly gritty texture, but has a nice taste/aftertaste and leaves my mouth feeling very clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better taste

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of this is much better than similar products. It seems to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price, Works for Depression

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My homeopathic doctor recommended this for depression and after a few weeks, it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Chlorella

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using chlorella for many years and can tell the difference immediately in my skin if I stop for a while and then continue with it. I believe this is one of the better ones I have tried and the price is good. The bottle lasts for 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was helpful in getting rid of a gum infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As others mentioned, no fishy taste at all with these. I had been taking the virgin cocoanut oil for omega 3's, but these feel like they are doing more for me. Thanks, i-herb for adding the USPS option for free shipping for orders over $40. That's a great help to those of us on the East Coast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The liquid version of the this product works best for me (and works very well without any harmful ingredients). When I have used the solid version at times in the past, there always came a point after a period of use when it began to irritate my skin. Not so with the liquid. I will keep ordering and using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean mouth

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this with a dental irrigator (water pik) and it leaves my mouth feeling great. I like this alternative to flossing, which is supposed to clean more effectively- and feels like it does. I have just started the practice of "oil pulling", supposed to be an ayurvedic technique to heal all kinds of health problems, including gum issues. Check out the website of that name for more info. Seems promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping, I think

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say that I feel a great difference, but this is recommended to take along with supplemental iodine for hypothyroid problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well. The Skikai leave in spray on conditioner is the only conditioner I have EVER liked. Used together, my hair doesn't suffer so much from swimming in chlorinated water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives