July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1964602

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUC787 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Adaptogen

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other adaptogens, it works for awhile, but you need to give it a break for 2 to 3 weeks, before taking it again, so you can feel the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energizer

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for libido. Need to rest for 2-3 weeks sometimes, before taking it again so you can feel its effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metabolism

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my metabolism was sluggish, this did seem to help. Start off slow, causes heart to race at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not had a cold in years

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not had a cold in years, this may have helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for a while

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ayurvedic herbs should be rotated, but they only work for a short period, then you need to take a rest period, 3 weeks or so, before trying them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-Anxiety

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces anxiety, no side-effects. Throw away those anti-depressants, like prozac

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read somewhere that most adults are deficient in magnesium. If you get leg cramps, this will fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Managing Sweet Cravings

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to decrease desire for sweets. Once my diet changes, I'm not sure if I will need this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Awhile

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does seem to have a great kick, although after awhile you need to wait 2-3 weeks before taking it again so you can feel its effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Good

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does seem to help periodic pain, although I have to admit Celebrex works better, faster and cheaper...but not without risks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works quickly for a short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritis

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for arthritis, it does seem to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives