Reviewer1964855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEC401 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excelent product

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Facial cleanser is very effective. Great to clean all your makeup and for gently exfoliating. I wear it everyday and haven't had a problem. Plus you save money because you don't have to buy an exfoliator. (Avoid using it in the eye area).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect sunscreen

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely perfect! Works very well as a facial sunscreen and can be worn under makeup. I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it very much

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It does hydrate very well and it can be worn under eye makeup. My under eye area looks very refreshed in the morning and this product hasn't caused any kind of allergy. I can't still say anything about fighting crows feet since I've only been using it for one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my mum and she seems quite content with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This lipstick is very smooth and creamy on the lips but also very fragile (it may break easily). It must be applied with some care. I love the colour as well. Sort of a pinkish nude, very discreet and very classy. Herminia, Portugal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not buy it for myself

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but hard to handle

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This bath pad is quite good as an exfoliator but I find it a little bit hard to handle because it tends to get quite hard, even wet. Still I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Veru moisturising and not oily on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't try it yet.

Posted on Aug 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still using another one, so i still haven't tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No review

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I 've bought it for someone else, so I can't really say anything about it. Hermínia, Portugal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives