Reviewer1965330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAP647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

JP, NY

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is an amazing product. It takes away tiredness, I put some in my water when I go to the gym and I also take some in the morning with my green powder drink. It also tastes good and I will keep using as it gives a lot of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Green Defense, with Resveratrol, Powder, 6.35 oz (180 g)

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this green powder,tastes good mixed in water and has no sugars. Definitely buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rapunzel, Organic Chocolate Hazelnut Butter

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, creamy, silky heavenly without a ton of sugar. Nothing else comes close to this. I'm buying 5 more with my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

World Organic, Chlorophyll

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I am buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, GPLC, GlycoCarn

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, my holistic doctor recommended it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JP, NY

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, I use it with my plain yogurt and protein powder. I love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JP, NY

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thinks it's a very good product and there is a lot of research about pterostilbene. It lowered my glucose by 10 points an hour ater I took 1 capsule. I tested before and after and there aren't many things that lower my blood sugar. I think I will increase to 2 capsules per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint (Antica Herbavita), Herbavita Line, Royal Cream

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner cream is very good but I hate the hard plastic bottle, in no way I can squeeze it,has no pump and always spill some and this is not a cheap product to be spilling it in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Justin's Nut Butter, Chocolate Hazelnut Butter Blend

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is grainy, awful, I hate it no way it comes close to Rapunzel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot, having diabetes, I am trying to avoid neuropatghy and I take it togher with Alpha Lipoic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seventh Generation, Baby Wipes

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow, MK-7

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, Both my father and I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives