July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1967736

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAZ160 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Awesome!!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am living in Norway and i have ordered this product because of price. I was so surprised with huge size of the bottle. The pills are big, so you need to take 2-3 per day. It has some lemon smell, but it doesn't help to kill the awful smell of fish oil. But nevertheless when you're taking only one pill you will not smell almost anything. I would buy it again and again. I have recommended to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect mask! The price is really veeery low for such a product! It dries out my pimples, relax my face (because smells like mint). And i really like the minty smell!) And the package is so big. Never had such a big packaging for mask. I would recomend this mask to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty)

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a bit hard, but very heakthy and tasty!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favourite!!)

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like them!!! will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very soft

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very soft, not that much of foam, but moisturazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's gel not paste

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i was expected for paste, but it is real gel, doesn't give a lot of foam, but it's ok, i got used to it, i am not sure if i will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work very good

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didn't work so good for me(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the smell, but it is good for cleaning my face from make-up. It really worth its price. And the bottle is HUGE!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too natural

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i do not like them, they have not long lasting taste, but for that money it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too oily

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

for my oily skin it was too fat, also i didn't like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strange flavour

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

for me cinamon in gum it's strange)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives