Reviewer1968012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOL338 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Cute tin, ok tea

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer loose tea. But I love raspberry tea, so I had to try this. It tastes OK, but it doesn't taste a lot like raspberries, only a hint. The bags are round, like makeup pads - very cool! And the tin is tiny and cute (I'm a bit of a collector), although the label isn't printed onto the metal, it's just a paper label. But it still looks good on my tea shelf :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You get what you pay for

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's greasy and not really moisturizing, the smell seems artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Artificial smell and taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like it. Well, the idea seemed good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly large chunks, but what a price!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised to see how it looked when I opened the bag. I'm used to fine "needles" of licorice root. I like that better for tea (like one of the other reviewers, I use it for Maroccan mint tea with fresh mint leaves and Gunpowder green tea). But the price of this product is less than 1/5 of my usual licorice root tea, so what's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the environment and you

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good dishwashing liquid, quite efficient but not drying for your hands - although usually when doing dishes I wear gloves to protect my dry skin, I sometimes wash my fingers with this when I'm cooking and it's all good. It has a pleasant smell, fresh and citrusy, not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't wait until iHerb gets this back in stock, I'm almost out of it! This cream has been my favorite for years, after trying at least half a dozen facial creams that didn't work for me. It's very moisturizing and therapeutic for dry to very dry skin, like mine. Leaves the skin replenished without any excess oiliness, smells wonderful of all the fresh and natural ingredients. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells yummy!

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My guests have commented on the lovely apple scent of this hand soap. I love it too! Doesn't dry out my skin in the least bit (I have dry skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Re-ordering this

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the grapefruit scent. It does dry out my hands a little, but I've placed it in the kitchen instead of the bathroom so I don't use it as often, and then it's all right. Also, the bottle was quite small, but it's economic in use. Nice brightly colored bottle too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're fond of ginger (and lots of it) you might like it! I like the tin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that soft

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that it would soften after a few uses, but it hasn't, so I stopped using it. I don't need a soft brush for my gums, but because it damages my teeth when I brush too hard and I don't want to damage them further in waiting for the bristle to soften. Back to my old plastic one then ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good when enhanced

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little weak in taste. I would prefer more licorice taste. To get more flavor and a stronger tea I enhance this with some licorice root, and it becomes a wonderful tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good! A harmonious blend of herbs and spices, not too much spice. This will become my new night time favorite I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives