Reviewer1968599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GSE stops bacteria and yeasts

Posted on May 21, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use GSE to make my own mouthwash, my own deodorant, cleanse fruit and vegetables from the market, and in many other ways. A fungal infection was cleared up by treating it with a few drops of GSE in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ClearLungs works fast.

Posted on May 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend had bronchial and lung pain after inhaling smoke from an electrical fire. The pain persisted, making breathing difficult. ClearLungs worked immediately to clear out heavy, dark mucus and after only 3 days use my friend felt normal again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM saves joints

Posted on May 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price. I use MSM daily and at 80 years of age do not have any joint aches; overused muscles recover in about 24 hours. If I miss MSM 2 days in a row I begin to feel stiffness in my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use several brands of coconut oil and choose according to reputation and price. I believe in selected saturated fats for good health. I am 80 years old and my HDL is 92, triglycerides 83.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Two stage release Melatonin

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very natural. Assures me of a full night's sleep regardless of bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Bromelain

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better for me than HCI for digesting protein; never an acid overload.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yaeyama chlorella

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use added to any thick cold liquid; no offensive taste; obviously effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol DHEA

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson's Salmon Oil

Posted on Nov 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Carlson's for quality control and the oil in the capsule always tests fresh (I pierce a soft gel and test by smell and taste).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Roods vit-Min 75+

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 80 and need to limit iron in diet. This is the best iron free one per day vit-min I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Quercetin bromelain

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good combination for digestive health. I can feel the difference when I remember to take it before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way E + Tocotrienols

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The desired combination of E and tocotrienols in an affordable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives