July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1969015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV137 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing Product

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping all the glowing reviews of this product were true, and I am happy to report great success with this product. My gallbladder was removed several years ago, and I have continued to have intermittent inflammation of the biliary duct. I also use Estrace (estrogen replacement cream) to prevent further damage to finger joints. I will continue to use this product regularly as HRT puts me at risk for further gallbladder related problems. Eliminating nuts, nut butters and sugar also has helped ease chronic digestive problems. I'm delighted to find this product to be so very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It! Love it!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After years of using the mint version, I tried this and am so glad I did. Works great on my dry, sensitive skin. Delicious fragrance a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent alternative to RR drops

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste and convenience. Taking two or more at a time does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware of Side Effects

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't find much about resveratrol's side effects, but they do exist. If you have a sensitive digestive system as I do, this product will upset your system. Although it doesn't state it on the label, the product appears to contain Japanese knotwood, the source of caffeine in products like this. So between keeping me awake all night and upsetting my colon, it's not worth it to me to continuing taking. I'll eat peanuts and grape juice instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer this product over others

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This combination of ingredients works better at keeping my nose clear when I have a cold or allergies aggravate my sinuses (which is often). I tried just about all of them and I'm pleased with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product of this type I've tried so far

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I've tried just about all of them. My darkening natural blonde hair responds to peroxide bleach in the right amount. This product has it. This type of bleach is the most commonly used to lift the dark from naturally blonde hair. Because it's bleach it will eventually dry the hair, I mix it with my regular shampoo and use a good conditioner. The results are subtle, but they're there. I expect after repeated use and time in the sun will lighten my hair to the degree that I want. I prefer the gradual approach. I find this product an excellent alternative to salon highlights. I've had more disasters than successes with hair color kits and other spray bleach-based products for blonde hair so this product is a real find for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stuff

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lower dilutions of silver were not strong enough to be my chronic sinus infections due to allergies and stress. This product works, and I am happier and healthier for it. And glad to give the docs and antibiotics the heave ho!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Product! Very Effective!

Posted on Jan 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Double dose works best for me. Won't be without this formula during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Read Label Warning if you have IBS, etc.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While 5-htp is touted to help IBS symptoms, its not for everybody with the condition. There is a specific warning on this product's label that cautions those with IBS, Crohn's and colitis to not take it. I have moderate IBS, which has been helped by tryptophan, but definitely not 5-htp. My symptoms became much worse and then there was insomnia and not sleeping well. All this on 25 mg with food. I wish I had read the label more carefully before taking 5-htp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product -- my dogs love it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to give and my dogs love it. I like that it's a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent formula from quality company

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The supporting herb formula promotes colon health combined with gentle soluble fiber are an unbeatable combination. Also good for keeping IBS symptoms at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Tonifer

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent formula for energy and tonifying the spleen. Works as well or better than ginseng without risking jitteryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives