Reviewer1969944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POP302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Protein Powder

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Soy, dairy, gluten free. I have much more energy since starting to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

astragalus

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using a dropper full each morning. According to Dr. Weil, it is supposed to be good for sinus conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pill organizer

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is set up as a weekly organizer. It is not big enough for a week for me. However, I prepare my medicine/supplements for a week at the time in a large organizer. Then each morning I put that days pills in the Iherb pill organier. This small enough to slip into my purse and allows me to have my supplements and medications easily accessible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clearlungs

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken the clearlungs products for years. they are wonderful. I take the extra strength if I am developing broncitus and the red label clearlungs daily for lung protection

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clear lungs

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am allegic to milk protein, which causes upper respiratory in me. It is almost impossible to completely avoid dairy deriviatives when eating in restaurants. I take ClearLungs daily to maintain healthy lung function. I take additional tablets if I come in contact with dairy products. I have been taking it successfully for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

solgar vitamin d3

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

D3 has helped my energy levels. I use Solgar brand a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginseng

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put a dropper full in my morning cococeps drink to help with my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oil

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great - I sniff it when I have a sinus infection or cold. great for stuffed up nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginkgo

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coffee

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this coffee. However, I like the cococeps better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cococeps

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I drink every morning with almond milk and stevia == LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting product. I use for stir frying and I put a tablespoon in my morning hot drink for blood sugar stabilization and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives