July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1971676

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Soothing and calming

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product once in the morning and the evening. The inositol helps the brain fire it's electrical impulses evenly, and thus cutting down on anxiety. The gaba soothes the brain where anxiety it housed. And I don't know what the B3 does, but I'm sure it is good, because the rest of these types of products are wonderful. I am not using any meds because of their side effects, and this takes their place. Thank you Twin Lab for great products...keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great soothing vitamin combo

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best, 5-HTP Enhanced with Vitamins B6 & C, 120 Veggie Caps (DRB-00120) is a wonderful product for helping to avoid depression, anxiety, and and insomnia. A great feature about this is that it doesn't leave me groggy the next day. I still have to eat right, exercise, and tell myself the Truth about life and embrace it. But it gives me the edge I need. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAM-e 400 by Now Foods

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a life saver. It really does ease joint pain, lift depression, and I can't tell about it cleansing the liver part. It's not that we are not on speaking terms, I just don't know what my liver feels like. But I do know that my hubby and I both take it every morning. We communicate better and stay more focused and have much less depression. Again a healthy life style helps and this gives us a good start toward it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, L-Theanine, 200 mg, 60 Capsules (

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this PRN, that is, as needed during the night if I should wake up and not be able to fall back right away. Or if I am particularly anxious, this is wonderful. It helps me sleep restoratively, yet without any drowsiness when I awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Sambucus (nigra) Black Elder Berry Extract, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing stuff to fight off illness. Best when taken at first symptoms. My 85 year old mother taught me about this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, Adrenal Cortex, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for helping to have energy again. My adrenals are pretty shot from anxiety. I believe this is rebuilding my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, LPP Regular, Hydrolyzed Collagen Protein, 16 fl oz (474 ml)

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent to help with brain work and focus.It makes everything else feel good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Zinc Picolinate, 50 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good immune builder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, L-Ornithine, 500 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My nurse practitioner suggested I use two of these at bedtime as I needed to go off my anti anxiety medication. I works wonderfully! Also, 1, 30 minutes before an exercise work out helps with muscle soreness and recovery. Stretches help too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, Thymus, 500 mg, 75 Capsules

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for building up the immune system. I take 1 or 2 daily or 4 daily if fighting illness, even if it is only allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Acetyl-L-Carnitine, 588 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ALA is lowering my cholesterol and the L-Carnitine helps with weight loss. Carnitine must be taken with L-lysine, vitamin C, and vitamin E to become a long chain fatty acid burner though. I take two each morning. It only works to double your efforts at weight loss though. You know the routine; exercise more, eat the right kinds of food, and less than you what you need to support a smaller body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Research Group, Nutricology, Mucolyxir, 12 ml (0.4 fl oz)

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered for years with sinuses that swell upon retiring for the night...when I lay down. A few drops of this opens me up and I can breath again! Great stuff. We've had lots of smoke and pollen around here, it still is very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives