Reviewer1971715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEG237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Carlson Vitamin K2

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Circulation, cardio, and dental health greatly improved. K2 is extremely important. Carlson is a name you can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Recommended

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a variety of grape seed extracts over the past few years and thought I would give this one a try. I tired this for a few weeks. Not the best quality and out of all the other grape seed extracts I have used I have had much better results. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this product for many months. Used Carlson's for years but find this product to be even better. Very cost effective and overall outstanding product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Phosphatidyl Choline

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with mood and concentration. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic Aged Garlic Extract

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality pure clean odder free garlic preparation. Have used this product for many years and have found it to be the most effective garlic supplement. Research backs up Aged Garlic extract that is found in this product. Thank you Iherb for your outstanding service it is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AGED Garlic Extract

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For over 5,000 years Garlic has been used with great success. This is the best form of Garlic available as a dietary supplement and the AGED form is superior. This form of Garlic is an extremely potent antioxidant and kills free radicals in the body and is outstanding for detoxifying the blood stream, liver, and promoting over all health and cardio vascular function. I have taken this product for years with out standing results. I am happy that Iherb offers it for half the price that I would pay at my local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzy has proven me wrong

Posted on Dec 09, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying a verity of Enzy products over the years with little and no success. Enzy has certainly proven me wrong with this product. This is by far the best probotic I have ever used. I like the fact that it is once a day, can be taken with or with out food no need for refrigeration etc.. Most importantly this product works. I have had very little success with other probotics out there and these tinny pearls are powerful. Outstanding product and will definitely continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Carlson's Super 2 daily for the past two years. The quality and care that go into all Carlson products are second to none. The soft gels makes this multi vitamin very easy to swallow. All forms of vitamins and minerals in this product are great. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on May 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best mutli I have ever taken. I have been an avid supplement user for the past ten years and have switched to New Chapter. Your body will utilize this much better than synthetic isolates. Whole Food vitamin is the way to go. I have felt such a positive difference ever since I switched to this mutli and the New Chapter line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Vitamin C

Posted on May 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All from whole food this product is awesome. Had out standing results switched to these three months ago. Took Ester C for years and this is a step above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Zinc Food Complex

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great quilty product and absorbes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Ester-C

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ester-C's patent has been sold a select few manufactures and this being one of them. This is an outstanding product and have had excellent results with this manufacture. Also I like the fact that this company and brand is GMP certified as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives