Reviewer1971797

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the oily feel of many lotions, so I was surprised to find that I really love this oil as a basic moisterizer. It absorbs so quickly into my skin that it doesn't feel oily. And you only need a few drops of it, so it's economical, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent for healing skin problems

Posted on May 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to find a vitamin E oil with nothing else added. This is very helpful for healing skin eruptions. It's sticky, but that's how pure vitamin E oil is, so I just use it at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice lotion, no fragrance

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's really hard to find things without fragrance. I like this lotion and I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite product for sinus problems

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps clear excess mucus and keep respiratory system healthy. I use it whenever I start to develop a sinus infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is amazing for curing my migraines

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one right away when I start getting a migraine and usually it stops the headache in its tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product if you like maca

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maca has a strange, malty flavor. I like it in chocolate smoothies. This seems like a high quality maca at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of readily absorbed carbs for sports

Posted on May 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Allows me to make my own sports drink, since I don't like the ingredients of many sports drinks on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really helps me sleep

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps me sleep and it's affordable. I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great protein source

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great protein source, unflavored, no sweeteners, nothing extra added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps balance hormones

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Peri-menopausal symptoms much better since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps keep muscles relaxed

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this I no longer suffer from restless leg syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great for depression

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped a lot to relieve minor depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives