Reviewer1971863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this in the therapeutic dose as indicated on the bottle. I then did a liver gallbladder flush after a week and wow... what a difference. Good quality ingredients this company doesn't skimp and I am happy to see iherb carrying this amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chronic Parasite Infection - Now Better!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an effective product in the fight against parasites worth the money... but you may need to take more then one bottle for more chronic situations!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great + Anti Parasitic

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good nutritious nutty oil perfect for salad and other things, wonderful because pumpkin oil is very anti parasitic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent in the battle against candida and internal bacteria

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic almost potent like and antibiotic minus the intense side effects. Will be stocking up on this again and at this price it's possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product...

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does what it says... and helps get that protein digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff...

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice herb that helps with fluke parasites and clearing mucous from the intestine. Great as an adjunct for cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phenomanal!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is potent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good...

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potent and does as says, I will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for post HCG & Endocrine/Hormonal Issues!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this before and after the HCG protocol, this is such a missing ingredient in my endocrine recovery program because of to many endocrine disruptors in the environment. After I went and saw my Thyroid specialist I mentioned I was using this and he agreed I was probably onto something. Blessings, and may your journey to health be filled with adventure and success!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for money like that it comes in bulk packaging, the more I can get from iherb the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Nice!

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this formula doesn't skimp on essential oils. It isn't to greasy either just dissolves right into the skin, no lotion for me and more youthful skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you are on the HCG Protocol!

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic OIL FREE FORMULA on HCG... I even take it to the hairdresser and my hairdresser loves using it... I will add I have curly to afro hair and it works like a dream! and a really pure formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives