July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1972200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAW348 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Gggggrrrrrlllll!!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are super strong and I love the fact that they are natural!!! The reason I gave them 4 stars is because it is not easy to get it out of the bottle sometime. I usually drop it on my tounge which I know they say put it on your hand and lick but when I am out and about at work ect I feel that is a good way tomcatch a cold or something. Anyway I end up sitting there with my tounge sticking out of my mouth for waaaaaaay longer than would be considered appropriate or I get 2 drops and I can't breath. Regardless I love it and will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:-)

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My accupuncturist told me to take this to control my sugar cravings. I followed the directions and wasn't really feeling any different and she told me to take it once in te mor ing and once at night. I do feel a difference now so I an happy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love love

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I absolutely love this shake!!!!!! This is one of the ONLY raw vegan shakes without a million ingredients. Whenever they have Anton of ingredients they tend to give us both a stomach ache. We use the vanilla which usually we are chocolate people but the chocolate is very chalky. I mix mine with water or coconut water, stevia, cinnamon, nutmeg, ground flax or hemp and a little cayenne pepper to make it a little picante!!!!! I like it a lot and the quality and results are wonderful!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oooooh yeah!!!!

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is soooooo yummy!! My husband and I use it on everything, but I have to say my favorite thing to put it on is popcorn. We make popcorn is our air popper, add coconut oil, salt and this garlic and herb (LOTS OF IT!!!) and it is so delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:-)

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product before an got pretty good results. I have been taking it now for a couple if weeks and notice no change but I am pretty sure I will see a change soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum yum!!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are sooooooo tasty!!! Unfortunately I eat too many and get a stomach ache!!! But I still love them!!! I only gave four stars because of the stomach ache but taste is a 10!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would say this floss is....... Okay. It kind of strings apart when you use it which is really annoying. I will use it anyway but will not purchase it again. It makes flossing (and already boring task) take longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yikes

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

To be honest if I could give this no stars at all I would... I hate writing bad reviews but this smells soooooooooooo sooooooooooo bad!!! If it was a faint smell I could most likely handle the perfume overly floral-ish awful smell. It is just such a strong potent smell and like the other reviewer said it smells like cheap bathroom fragrance. I tried it once and literally couldn't even use it on my feet. My husband was gagging when he smelled me but to be honest he hates the strong smell of floral. Some people may like the smell but I couldn't imagine putting it on my face....yikes!! On the other hand I absolutely LOVE the papaya scent and I am sure there are a lot of people that don't care for that smell because it is very strong as well but of course I like the smell so I enjoy the fact that it has a strong scent and their products are soooooooooo moisturizing!! I absolutely LOVE their products....just not this one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives