Reviewer1972480

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOB211 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Not completely ecological.

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad,but on official site of Ecover it's written,that there is SLS in content.But on the bottle they don't write it.It's not completely ecological,and it seems like manufacturer wanna hide it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not clean very well

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have very long hair,but I can't wash it normally with this shampoo, it leaves my hair greasy.I use it like shower gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My recommendation

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle.I use it to wash my body and hair.I like content of this product.Also it has very nice smell of lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my body to avoid stretch marks during pregnancy.Smell is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No SLS and parabens

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It does not differ very much from other toothpastes,which i used, but i like that there is no SLS and parabens in it.I'll buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have!

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's my must have from the time when i tried it.I use it for skin near eyes and lips.It has fantastic smell and very comfortable pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like vanilla candy!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice oil,my skin loves it.But bottle is very small))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it on my lips,very nice smell of pineapple.Wanna try other flavors of these glosses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this deodorants-no smell, very gentle and non-toxic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super deodorant!!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best deodorant i've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like a chocolate!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell,but i don't like pack,it's not very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives