July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1972599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEZ167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome!~

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. It itched and smarted the kids so I made them up a more diluted one which stopped that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product great ingredients and feel good on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great booklet!

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great wee booklet which explains about magnesium and how many common medical disorders are related or caused by lack of magnesium!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients BUT...

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin has amazingly good ingredients and I was so happy to have found it but my 3 1/2 year old who usually loves every and any vitamin I give her.. will not take it. It doesn't matter how I try to get it into her it doesn't work. I tried blending it up in smoothies etc but she always knows its in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would not reccomend

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best is very sweet and my wee boy would try and sneak and eat it. Also has other ingredients that are not good for preventing tooth decay like silica and glycerine - I should have read the package more carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best childrens multi!

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Multi for children. It has the best formulation out of any of the ones that I have looked at in US and NZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome ingredients - easy to drink in some juice. Can feel a difference straightaway as a little spoonful (included in pack) is 4grams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good vitamin c which contains xylitol instead of artificial sugar or sugar so its good for your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice products. Nice on lips and great ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Compact, great pill dispenser

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good safe ingredients. Its impossible for me to remember to put on their teeth 3-5 times a day tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good vitamin and the kids love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives