Reviewer1972894

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON258 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods, Optimal Digestive System

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sooo relieved to have these tablets! I no longer bloat when I take two of these (combined with two Dairy Digest Complete(Now), if I had dairy )after a meal! Even beans pass through me with ease! I have to say, onions still cause a little trouble but I LOVE not having flatulance most of the time! After food poisening in Istanbul, that had become an every day thing for years! Thank you Now Foods for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya USA, Livercare, 90 Veggie Caps

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get the best results from this product after a heavy, greasy meal when my liver needs a little support. (2 capsules for a normal heavy meal, 3 for a very heavy meal...e.g. Schnitzel or a Fondue) I don't get that very tired, sleepy feeling then! :-))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Dairy Digest Complete

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can usually digest dairy pretty well but in the mornings, I have trouble with it. If I eat cheese or have real milk on my cereal I get so tired I have to run right back to bed. It knocks me out cold. Recently, I was visiting my Dad and he did not have soy milk on hand. I had cereal for breakfast with real milk and took 3 Dairy Digest tabs. I felt great afterwards, as though I never would have had the milk at all. I am very grateful for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Elastin & DMAE Night Cream, 1.5 oz (42 g)

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful...very pleasant scent. I combine this with the Now Foods Solutions Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum, some Eucerin and Vitamin E (squeezed out from capsules) for the best ever facial cream! Wrinkles are vanishing! :-))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I have a sore throat coming on, I take two of these and forget I ever had it! Also aids in healing a cold faster if you already have one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Cohosh Meno-Relief 1650, Rainbow Light

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely awesome in that it helps me with my menstral cramps. I was in agony for years and only had ibuprofen for relief. I still take ibuprofen for cramp relief now but much less and have NO pain left!(whereas it was just barely bearable with the tons of ibuprofen before). Added plus...the phyto-estrogen gives me a younger appearance and strengthens my immune system!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 100mg.

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am suffering from burnout syndrome and have had discomfort and pain in my chest area. Since using these CoQ10 gels, this has improved from day to day and the symptoms have pretty much disappeared! Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutricology, Russian Choice Immune, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The best there is in cold prevention! Beats vitamin C and Zink! Two thumbs up! (Haven't had a cold since I started taking this!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Side effect... :-(

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this was working for my adrenal fatigue. Not much energy yet but that my adrenals were healing. Unfortunately this product is hard on my kidneys and I have had to quit taking it all together. I am sad about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rhodiola, Now Foods

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me more energy most of the time in a gentle way. Better than coffee in that it doesn't make you hyper but a little less invigorating than green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes me a bit nervous

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would say it definitely does it's job as a cortisol replacement. It's just that I feel an internal nervousness when I take it. It makes me so I can't sleep, so I have to take very low doses. (a half a tablet in the morning and with lunch) I do not feel more energetic but I'm sure it is giving my adrenals a break from proding their own cortisol and is helping them heal from adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Reseratrol Plus

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to increase my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives