July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1972947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Grest for men too!

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a discernable positive effect on my facial skin in so short a time! A wonderful nurtient and also cosmetic! Will continue to buy and use, and have only seen this product at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking this one on trust

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like what I read about this concerning the benefits, but I think best to take alone and with meals and not with other supplements, for I did that once and got very bad stomach cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Verdict still pending

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, no noticeable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing to the gums

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With all the mouthwashes out there full of chemicals, and alcohol, this one is most welcomed and at a very reasonable price, and feels so soothing to the gums, and natural, can't imagine going back to Dow Chemical for mouthwash ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding! Fantastic! Have bowel movements with ease now, and I feel so much lighter, and not like I am carrying a heavy load. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerpacked with goodness

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like using this product, primarily, cause it is in powder form and can be used in shakes and smoothies, and so a great way to get this powerful nutrient palatably into your system, and very compact easy to carry with you size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Going green cleans out the machine

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is right and I take this one at night knowing in the morning I will eliminate and be rejuvenate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This came upon not good nutrient news

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this thinking of prostate health, but the news lately has been that nutrients don't prevent prostate cancer, so I was somewhat disheartened to say the least, but surely it doesn't invalidate the taking of vitamins of a general all purpose nature, but I will always think fresh vegetables and fruits are the way to go in the intake of anti-oxidants and also of vitamins and minerals. There is no replacing the juicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Ingredients

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But hard to believe I am getting the same benefits as if I were eating the food, all those foods packed into a pill, just so hard to believe, and really haven't felt anything conclusive to lead me to want to reorder this, at least in pill form, but in freeze dried power form, I would probably give it another try. As far as in pill form, I just haven't noticed any noticeable improvement in my over all health since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent and powerful!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My health and sense of well being has drastically improved since taking this product. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advice here works!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Miracle worker! Just the information I needed to enhance the most important aspect of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I found this!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does my lips good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives