Reviewer1972947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Satisfied!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job I was hoping and expecting it to do, and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advice here works!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Miracle worker! Just the information I needed to enhance the most important aspect of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I found this!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Does my lips good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Puts me back in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Who needs viagra?? This works even better with no nasty potentially dangerous side effects, and fast working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic cleanser!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent and powerful!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My health and sense of well being has drastically improved since taking this product. Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Much more energy since taking this product, and I feel much healthier, more vibrant and productive in my daily activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I gobbled this bag now in one setting. Try to resist not doing that. I would bet against it. Once you open this bag you are going to finish it in one eating. What a treat! What a great price! Just loved it. Next time need to get several bags. One bag will leave you sadly regretting not ordering more. I wish I could give it ten stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the convenience of taking nutrients in capsule form, no more powders where you have to blend and keep in stock: rice, soya or almond milk, just a little water and pop a capsule and you are done. Saving me lots of money in not having to buy liquids of one kind or another to blend with the powder forms and I believe this way is just as effective, but more so cause you eliminate any waste from mixing the powders in a blender where you sometmes get lumps of powder sticking to the side of the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives