Reviewer1972947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

If this isn't good, then what is!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too bad the price is so prohibitively high, at least for me on a fixed income.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Luxury

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic fragrance and terrific price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A natural way to strong bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous stuff!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Would like to buy this one in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing supplement.

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My bones actually do feel stronger and no side effects I have noticed with this nutriment. Hope Iherb continues to carry this one. Could be the best bone strengthener on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful! Great tasting

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now here is something for those of us on the Go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whatr superman would drink if he existed, even Clark Kent

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Popeye just might switch to this dynamo for whenever he needed that extra boost of strength! Fantastic content, delicious and enpowering, thick and creamy with banana and soya milk, rice milk or almond milk, and satisfies like a full meal. Will I buy again? You can bet your last dollar I most certainly will!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Worker and Healer!

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy about this product, believe it has made a major improvement in my health and well being, but what I am not so happy about is that this product is going to jump up substantially in price, so I will only get once in a while when needed rather than every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beneficial .

Posted on Jul 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You will need a small scoop to get it out, but I definitely feel like I am getting positive benefits out of this supplement like urinating much better now. Can't make a causal connection of course, but there is something to be said about a placebo effect,and placebo effects can also have a very positive benefit on one's health, but in my mind I do feel there is much more to this product then just a placebo effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I gobbled this bag now in one setting. Try to resist not doing that. I would bet against it. Once you open this bag you are going to finish it in one eating. What a treat! What a great price! Just loved it. Next time need to get several bags. One bag will leave you sadly regretting not ordering more. I wish I could give it ten stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the convenience of taking nutrients in capsule form, no more powders where you have to blend and keep in stock: rice, soya or almond milk, just a little water and pop a capsule and you are done. Saving me lots of money in not having to buy liquids of one kind or another to blend with the powder forms and I believe this way is just as effective, but more so cause you eliminate any waste from mixing the powders in a blender where you sometmes get lumps of powder sticking to the side of the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get the essentials required for healthy living each day

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly measured without the messy way of mixing the powders. Just six a day of these and you have gotten all your fruit and veggies for the day, more so, and there are also probiotics in this too and freezed dried. Have to refrigerate this, but I can't think of any cons with this product and I do feel in much better health cause I am taking these along with having a healthy life style. Don't forget to exercise and reduce your stress as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives