Reviewer1972947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Opulent feeling!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What a great bar of soap in all aspects giving such a clean sheen cleaning, and such a magnificant fragrance as has other reviewers say lingers on your body for hours! Wow! And to me it lasted much longer than I expected it would. Price is right too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerhouse of nutrients!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Outstanding! I feel the difference immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Much more energy since taking this product, and I feel much healthier, more vibrant and productive in my daily activities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied!

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job I was hoping and expecting it to do, and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Who needs viagra?? This works even better with no nasty potentially dangerous side effects, and fast working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste awful, and even almond milk with banana doesn't improve it much, but I still give it five stars for the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely does the trick!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

When winter and flu season arrives, this is my protective flu shot! Most effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this fragrant hard working soap, and boy does it last and last and last, just on and on it goes. It feels very good for the facial skin or anywhere like a washcloth made of soap. Definitely give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where has this been all my life!

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a little getting used to, just wet and rub on which I do on my armpits and on the soles of my feet and bottom of my toes. Feels so refreshing, so clean, and it seems like a chunk of this will last forever and you can't beat the price. There is no fragrance to this, at least as far as I can tell, so if you want a fragrance this isn't for you, but for the elimination of body odor, this works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Puts me back in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Proven benefit

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure I am getting some good benefits taking this supplement, and I can taste the ginger coming up after taking each pill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives