July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1972947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Works for me

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the convenience of taking nutrients in capsule form, no more powders where you have to blend and keep in stock: rice, soya or almond milk, just a little water and pop a capsule and you are done. Saving me lots of money in not having to buy liquids of one kind or another to blend with the powder forms and I believe this way is just as effective, but more so cause you eliminate any waste from mixing the powders in a blender where you sometmes get lumps of powder sticking to the side of the blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get the essentials required for healthy living each day

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly measured without the messy way of mixing the powders. Just six a day of these and you have gotten all your fruit and veggies for the day, more so, and there are also probiotics in this too and freezed dried. Have to refrigerate this, but I can't think of any cons with this product and I do feel in much better health cause I am taking these along with having a healthy life style. Don't forget to exercise and reduce your stress as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Opulent feeling!

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What a great bar of soap in all aspects giving such a clean sheen cleaning, and such a magnificant fragrance as has other reviewers say lingers on your body for hours! Wow! And to me it lasted much longer than I expected it would. Price is right too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this fragrant hard working soap, and boy does it last and last and last, just on and on it goes. It feels very good for the facial skin or anywhere like a washcloth made of soap. Definitely give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing supplement.

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My bones actually do feel stronger and no side effects I have noticed with this nutriment. Hope Iherb continues to carry this one. Could be the best bone strengthener on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Worker and Healer!

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy about this product, believe it has made a major improvement in my health and well being, but what I am not so happy about is that this product is going to jump up substantially in price, so I will only get once in a while when needed rather than every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely does the trick!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

When winter and flu season arrives, this is my protective flu shot! Most effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful! Great tasting

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Now here is something for those of us on the Go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A natural way to strong bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous stuff!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Would like to buy this one in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whatr superman would drink if he existed, even Clark Kent

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Popeye just might switch to this dynamo for whenever he needed that extra boost of strength! Fantastic content, delicious and enpowering, thick and creamy with banana and soya milk, rice milk or almond milk, and satisfies like a full meal. Will I buy again? You can bet your last dollar I most certainly will!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow! and no or little fat

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, dark chocolate is good for you, but try finding dark chocolate in a bar in your local stores that is low on fat and sugar, and without artificial sweetners and favors, hard to do, but with this you get all the great benefits of cocoa without the fat or sugars or anything artificial. Ok, not like eating one of those candy bars, but cocoa tastes equally good drinking it and you can make it with rice or almond milk and add some natural vanilla to it. This product is all natural, little fat, no sugar or sweetners, but I do add some honey, and nothing artificial and what a great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 114 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives