Reviewer1973905

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Use in Coffee!

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband puts about a quarter teaspoon of this in his coffee to take the acid out. If he does not do this, coffee often makes his stomach hurt. It seems odd, but it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this, good price

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Known as superfood and immune builder. This brand seems to work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Migraine Help

Posted on Mar 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to help headaches as well as for heart. It took a month to see result, however, pain beginning to lessen! Yea! Also it is easy to take, important if your stomach acts up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Oil for me

Posted on Mar 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only fish oil for me. Only ONE cap needed and absolutely no rebound. No other has worked so well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Product

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good combination. Have researched both and like this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use all the time

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix butter flavor into this and shake to mix. Spread on toast, potatoes, & corn it is super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super for Hair & Nails

Posted on Mar 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I can already see a difference in the growth rate of my hair and nails. I am hoping my next bone density test will show an improment too. I will follow-up on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use with Glucosamine Creme

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this under Glusosamine Chondroitin MSM Creme (sold at IHerb)which makes the same conbination of ingredients as a very expensive creme sold for pain via radio infomercial. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing doesn't burn

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on top of Pregnolone creme. This combination makes the same mix as a very expensive pain creme sold via a radio infomercial.Seems to help pain for a while. Also, it does not contain capsicum which burns my skin and does not help my pain at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love BioSil

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used Jarrow until they discontinued the product. I do notice that BioSil makes a difference in my hair & nails (for the better)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this Brand

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for headache. Often I increase dose when needed, but the 100mg allows me to customize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin needs this

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time to order this. Hoping to help dry skin. I have had good results with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives