July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1974227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REP582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good for your eyes

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap vitamin A, good for people with hypothyroidism who lack the ability to convert Beta Carotene to vitamin A

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap Selenium

Posted on May 15, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Selenium is one of the nutrients your body needs to convert thyroid hormone T4 back into active T3 form, this is a extremely cheap source. I am noticing a greater improvement to my thyroid meds with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depression

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mood lift, i take them as needed and feel a good increase in mood from the dopamine hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming

Posted on May 15, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this just before bed along with Gaba and Taurine and it makes me relaxed and sleepy, the taste is not too bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune system boost

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since starting 7keto dhea my immune system has improved and i am sleeping better at night time, my DHEA-S blood levels have almost doubled in little over a month, highly recommended for adrenal exhaustion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CFS

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as well as Lecithin, ALA, and Milk Thistle to improve my liver function which is sluggish and my CFS symptoms are now way better, quiet pleased, i use 3 of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

muscle pain diminished

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i don't take this stuff i have all over muscle aches and alot of fatigue, i have CFS and this product completely rids me of the muscle aching, i take one big full teaspoon a day, definetly wont ever stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all the other brands of pancreatin but this one is by far the ONLY one that actually works, this is due to the slow release system, normal enzymes just get killed off in the stomach, really impressed with this and how its helped my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all forms of magnesium, have found this one to be superior in its absorption to all the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver support

Posted on Jul 18, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this helps your liver flush through undesirable estrogens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for low adrenal function

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this product to boost up my aldosterone, very mild which is all i need. Also boosts cortisol mildly, i take this in conjunction with hydrocortisone, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SHGB Lowering

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helping with my libido and doing this by lowering my SHBG allowing more testosterone to become free and available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives