Reviewer1974227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REP582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

candida killer

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this definely kills candida, anything that kills it off in a large amount gives me the same result, diarrhea, and this stuff did that to me intially, i rotate this with several other anti parasite cleansers so the bugs dont get immune to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading how this herb was beneficial for stress, low libido, decided to try it, and so far have felt no benefit in either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stomach upset

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find if you take anymore than 2 a day you'll get upset stomach, but its certainly a cheap source of this great product, i use it with conjunction with NAC, Milk Thistle and Lecithin for a sluggish liver and CFS, good results so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hypoglycemia

Posted on May 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product to reduce my severe hypoglycemia from adrenal exhaustion and i can notice a difference when i use it. I take 2 per day. Exception value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best value Mucuna on the market, lots of L-dopa per capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST!!

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you got leaky gut syndrome or any kind of intestinal issues, me i have gluten intolerace and damaged the gut the lining and this is really helping to repair it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Concentration

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Find this does help quiet a bit with memory and concentration, jarrow brand makes good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flushing

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does cause some flushing and itchy skin feelings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Starting taking this for help with conversion of t4 to t3, have yet to see any effect from it whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for the wife

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my wife has just started using this stuff, had a deficiency of it on blood tests, seems to absorp well, blood tests are coming up and her mood is improving, definetly be buying this all the time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

unbeatable price on these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much better than nutrasweet and cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives