Reviewer1974227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REP582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

good

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best value Mucuna on the market, lots of L-dopa per capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A MUST!!

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you got leaky gut syndrome or any kind of intestinal issues, me i have gluten intolerace and damaged the gut the lining and this is really helping to repair it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flushing

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does cause some flushing and itchy skin feelings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thyroid

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Starting taking this for help with conversion of t4 to t3, have yet to see any effect from it whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading how this herb was beneficial for stress, low libido, decided to try it, and so far have felt no benefit in either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much better than nutrasweet and cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for the wife

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my wife has just started using this stuff, had a deficiency of it on blood tests, seems to absorp well, blood tests are coming up and her mood is improving, definetly be buying this all the time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has reduced my RLS down quiet alot, i like the fact its magnesium and potassium but unlike the brand here does'nt contain a huge amount of b6, i do not tolerate well large doses of b6 so this is the right mag supp for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strength, has helped my immune system and is a critical part in my program to beat adrenal insufficiency and chronic fatigue syndrome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

unbeatable price on these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am using this for my CFS, it helps, but its not a cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worthless

Posted on Jul 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did'nt notice any benefit of any kind at all, waste of money, spend it on DIM instead as it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives