Reviewer1974643

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAY413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No difference.

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken almost a bottle, but I don't feel any difference. My sister has been taking it too, but she felt no difference as well. My nails are as filmsy as ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not promote "Feelings of Fullness"

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not promote "Feelings of Fullness" for me, but keeps me regular which is just what i needed. on my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like the taste

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it keeps me pretty regular whenever i drink it. Would prefer regular green tea taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

did not do anything for me

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this on accident. wanted the "Natrol, AcaiBerry Diet, Acai & Green Tea Super Foods", that one kept me from craving carbs. i didn't feel anything for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no outbreak of pimples during my period like i usually do

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So well for me! I put a drop of teatree oil to prevent breakouts and the really reduce my acne scars! For a few weeks, it looks like my scars were reduced to like 3 months later. You have to make sure you rub the cream into your skin, instead of just merely applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too bad

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not too bad. It is convenient to use, especially with the brush. Been using it religiously, and it has a very pleasant tea tree scent. It will take a while to see whether it works or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes my hair so soft!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

affordable but small bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference.

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken almost a bottle, but I don't feel any difference. My sister has been taking it too, but she felt no difference as well. My nails are as filmsy as ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

on my second bottle, but i don't feel anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont know

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i stopped exercising regularly, but i still have a fair amount of muscles on my calves/thighs. maybe this helped? i don't know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This used to be selling at $10.50

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but it used to be selling at the cheaper price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives