July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1974991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA976 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Must-Have in my kitchen!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are an absolute "must-have" in my vegan kitchen. I use them for soups, rice, pasta sauces, and even salad dressings. Best out of all the vegan brands I have tried. Even my omni friends enjoy using these bouillon cubes. Rapunzel is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really enjoy this product

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product on my face after reading several of the other recommendations posted on iHerb. I love it! I had been having problems wit breakouts for the past six months and decided to add avocado oil to my long list of recommended solutions, but I swear it is helping! My blemishes are stopping and healing quickly, without the swelling, dryness, or redness I usually experience. I am a bit amazed, actually! It has a soft smell and absorbs well into the skin, too. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand and great product! I wish I could by this stuff in a larger quantity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting....

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying chia seeds. I like how they add such an interesting texture to my smoothies. Nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My vegan go-to!

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these for all my vegan baking! I love the rich, sweet flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much needed help

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like this one. It has a natural feel and the scent is so light that it is undetectable. Only problem was that reapplication was needed a few times, but that seems to be normal with water-based products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was expecting more...

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the description of this miso, I was expecting a much more robust flavor. It is very smooth, however it is lighter and less salty than I had hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and soft, but odd flavor

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dragon Herbs did a good job of preserving the moisture in these berries, but I personally did not care for the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives