July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1975446

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET998 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Absolutely amazing stuff!!

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This all natural deodorant lives up its claims!!! I have never found anything like this before. It smells wonderful and works all day. Also, even though it's not an anti-perspirant, it helps my underarms stay drier than when wearing one, and I had uncontrollable underarm perspiration. This can also be used as an all over body spray for men or women--it smells so fresh and clean. Because I found this product, I will never go back to those chemical-ridden antiperspirants/deodorants again. This gives me peace of mind, ahhh. I could go on and on about this truly amazing stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works and safe...

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 cats hate the smell because its very citrusy from the citronella oil, but I found it pleasant. Besides that, it really, really works, and it's safe. Takes a couple weeks of using it once a day, and it got rid of the fleas. I sprayed it on them and rubbed it in, concentrating on their necks--fleas' favorite area. I also sprayed my sofa, rugs, carpet, and where they laid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients...

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to buy Planetary Herbals Calcium & Magnesium but I liked the ingredients in this better. Plus I love so many products from Now Foods, so i figured I couldn't go wrong. Seems to work fine. Helps with period cramps--try this instead of pain relievers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will never stop buying this!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for over a year and seems to be working. It keeps me cleansed and healthy. Drink lots of water with it though, sometimes seems to get stuck before it reaches my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite conditioner ever!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best conditioner especially if you have a dry scalp. Just make sure you rinse it out really good or can make hair oily, or mix with another lighter conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo...

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo and the conditioner. If you want your hair to shine, this is the stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome all-purpose natural soap!!

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to wash hands, counters, dishes, clean the sink, toilet, tub, etc. This soap doesn't harm the environment or the body, and has natural germ killing properties because it has tea tree oil in it. A little goes a long way because for most purposes it is best used diluted with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good light moisturizer...

Posted on Jul 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients and the subtle scent of this lotion, but it is not moisturizing enough for my skin. If your skin is normal to oily, then I would recommend it as a good light moisturizing lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome lotion...

Posted on Dec 07, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion along with the Lavender are the best lotions I've ever used. I have dry, sensitive skin and this works wonders with no greasy feel and nice, calming scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite facial soap...

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have super-sensitive, combination facial skin, and this soap cleans my face without drying it out and clears up breakouts. Also it doesn't cause any skin reactions which is a great concern with me. I have used probably hundreds of facial cleansers/soaps, and this works better than any other. I used to use this as an all-over body soap, but I have to use a more moisturizing soap for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxes me...

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I feel nervous or I want a cigarette, I take these and they seem to have a relaxing effect on me soon after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite incense now!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying this brand of incense, I am hooked. Great scents and not too strong like most brands. Will not buy any other brand--love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives