July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1975893

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUG506 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very helpful

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I no longer get up to go to the bathroon many times during the night. I am only going once in the night since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazon Therapeutics Graviola

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Diabetes Aassociation Guide to Herbs and Nutritutional Supplements

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with the knowledge obtained and the review on each item in the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anamu

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have seen reduction in my blood pressure and my energy level has gone up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, The Blood Pressure Cure

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with the amount of information provided and how easy nit was to understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle working supplement

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A miracle working supplement.I started seeing the results soon after I stareted taking the supplement.Thanks for an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr's Best High Absorption CoQ10 with Biopine

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Amazingly delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cannot give a comment at this time

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just started yesterday so I could not make any comment as yet but will be happy to do so in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cannot give comment at this time

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not started this product as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives