Reviewer1976128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON956 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very Effective

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for my dog's reoccuring ear infection. He was on medication from the vet for a bacterial infection but it just kept coming back. I'm happy to say it's cleared up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to help build my immune system after surgery and provide me with energy. It did the trick and gave me a feeling of well-being as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for the many uses of grapefruit seed extract. A good product at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased this before but was delighted to find it available on iherb.com. I was able to get a product I like at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be the best iron supplement that I've tried. I have a sensitive stomach and it didn't cause me any issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact it has many minerals in the formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Deal

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this after a recent surgery hoping it would be beneficial for my digestion and provide me with energy. I think it's done the job and I don't mind the taste. It more affordable here than at the local store. Thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sor Far So Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that the caps have an enteric coating. It seems to be doing it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good...

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have a definitive review for this yet as I haven't utilized it very much since I bought it but so far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Great service. A very convenient way to take coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives