July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1976597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nature's Way does it again.

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being pre-menopausal, I was looking for a natural product that contained both black cohosh and soy. This fit the bill! I've already ordered more, for me as well as my sister. I noticed a difference in just a couple of weeks, and my whole family is grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product and am only taking one a day. I recommend it and will keep it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has used this for years! We love the way it wakes us up in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus Multi-vitamin

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We've used this product for years and will continue to do so! We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this too!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Each person in my family drinks at least one of these a day, and has for years. We swear by them, and enjoy the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for what ails you! It tastes pretty good, although we've decided we like the tangerine flavor better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK product

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Our son loves this product, but we're not seeing much improvement. I would have rated this 3-stars, and he would have 5-stars, so we compromised at 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury still out

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our son is only in his third month using this. He complains a little about the taste, but his acne appears to be clearing up - definitely worth the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives