July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1976825

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIN655 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Mood enhancer

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Instantly creates a more positive mood!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cognitive functions, less for anxiety

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought theanine thinking it would help calm me down and relieve my anxiety, but that effect only lasted for a day or two. Another thing that I was surprised to discover was its effect on cognitive abilities: being a student, I coud focus three times as long, and think way more clearly. Now I take it before challenging and time-consuming tasks and know I won't get tired, but I do have to find something else for anxiety, though. All in all, a good product, but probably does not match the needs of every single individual. The price was great, and the shipment was superfast - iHerb is now my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with 5htp, so cannot tell about its individual effects. The combination works well, though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

finally no more brassy tones - I am so glad I found it! I mix 2/3 of this one with 1/3 of Light Ash Blonde, and get a beautiful cool color. and no nasty smells!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For stamina

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to imagine how I could get through the day without my daily Rhodiola... Good brand, helps with everyday stress instantly. I only take one capsule a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I lOVE it - there is something special about it; the texture perhaps. teeth feel real clean. it is also very foamy - i wonder where it comes from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps anxiety

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps general anxiety, but not as effective for social.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell; the effect on reducing brassiness is rather mild, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is really long lasting, the smell is nice, the only problem is that skin starts peeling slightly after a while...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

minimal effect

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As much as I would want to recommend it for anxiety, I am still not sure if it is the Gaba that calms me down (and if it does, then very minimally), or its just the placebo effect...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sure about the whitening part, but other than that - excellent! nice alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb is superfast!! ..and jarrow formulas is as good as always - will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives