Reviewer1977510

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEC809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Oily residue

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this with the shampoo and was disapointed with both. The conditioner was conditioning but left an oily residue in my fine hair. So it never felt clean. I usually only wash my hair every third day but had to wash everyday with this. I gave it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useless in my opinion

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry nothing good to say on this but a waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice soap

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely soap nice and creamy lather. I would have liked a bit more aroma but that's just my preference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this conditioner, my hair has a nice natural wave after conditioning with this. One issue maybe not moisturizing enough for really dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great candles

Posted on May 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Burn well and clear. I thought they would last a little longer. It didn't seem more than 3 hours. Recyclable containers would give them 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice to use

Posted on May 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Melts well in hand and applies well. Good value and excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

creamy lather good soap , not a great smell for me but if you like rose you will be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this shampoo about 6 times and each time I wasn't happy. I just don't get that clean feeling I do with other shampoos. I will be giving this away and not using it any more. It's a shame. The citrus shampoo in the same range is great so will buy that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not impressed with this at all, great ingridients but not moisturizing enough for an aussie winter and I'm not a fan of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is brilliant

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really fine dry hair and am always searching for the perfect conditioner. Well have to say this is the closest I have found.The price is incredible value. Will definitely re order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a product like this for years. This works perfectly on my fine , dry short hair. I just spay a few squirts in my hair and let it dry natural. Gives some body and enhances natural wave. Strongly recommend for a little extra body if you have very fine hair. No sticky residue either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing dreams

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this 3 times as directed and every time I have had a very interesting dream and when I awake in the morning after taken this I am always surprised by one word / or thought that comes dearly in my mind and I have to say it always is a very clear memory/emotion. Very good would recommend if you are open to exploring deep emotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives