Reviewer1977925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIW182 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Not sure about it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using BioSil when Jarrow still had it and had noticed a big improvement in my nails and my hair. I love Jarrow products and ordered this when they stopped the BioSil especially since it was less money. But for me, it does not seem to work like the BioSil formula. I will be ordering the BioSil from Natrol and will see if things improve again. I do think that the flavor is better than the Biosil, but I do mix it with OJ so it isn't that much of a problem, especailly since it doesn't seem to work as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We don't leave home without them

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am never without GSE at home or while traveling. GSE has worked fabulously over the years on intestinal flu bugs - many times I believe that we have thwarted intestinal bugs by taking GSE at the first sign of intestinal upsets and my husband and I have ended up with only mild symptoms. I have only used Nutri Biotic and because of the great success I don't hesitate to recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cat loves it!

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched to find truly natural supplements for my cat and dog (I use the canine version for him) and was very impressed with this product plus the reasonable price compared to some of the more natural pet supplements out there. It is made with "live" green foods and very good for your cat. And my cat loves it so much that if I leave the container on the counter he knocks it off and tries to get at whats inside! While making his food, he jumps up and will eat it right out of the jar. I know that all cats are different and mine won't touch some products that other cats adore, but aside from that, the product is excellent quality and I would highly recommend it for the health of your cat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't recommend this enough for women in menopause!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for many years for menopausal symptoms - started using it originally for night sweats and one time when I ran out I suddenly started having my first hot flashes which were really bad and I realized that it had actually been keeping me from having any in the first place. This black cohosh along with progesterone cream have helped me go through menopause so symptom free that my doctor didn't believe that I was in menopause and took blood tests to prove that I wasn't - except SHE was wrong and she called me to tell me that I was definitely in menopause!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work very well

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using these for the last year and is happy with how they work. When he feels a cold coming on he takes extra with Now Foods C and is very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read that some people said it helped their varicose veins, which is the main reason I wanted to try it and it has helped much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hesitated for more than 20 years to try a deodorant stone - couldn't believe something like that would work so well especially since I perspire heavy. I read all the positive reviews and decided to finally try one. I couldn't believe how well it works!! I still perspire heavy - which I still did even with anti-perspirants - but there is NO odor!! I am just mad that I didn't try one sooner. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using these C's for about 2 years. Actually noticed that they worked way better than a much cheaper C that I was buying. Being Now Foods, their prices are very reasonable - I would say my former brand was 'cheap' - these are less expensive than some others. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really does help me feel more relaxed during stressful times - if I am REALLY stressed I will take two of them. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using this about a year ago. I only use Aubrey Organics products on my very sensitive skin and I found that this one really made my skin smoother and firmer. I had read in Dr. Perricone's book how good Alpha Lipoic is for the skin but have to be very careful what I use on my face. Was so glad to find that Aubry had this one. I love it and won't be without it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used it for years!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this one in the morning - did a review on the Rosa Mosqueta Might Cream by Aubrey Organics, which I use at night. I have used the Green Tea moisturizer for many years as I have very sensitive skin, reddens easily, and I have found that all of Aubrey's products work well for me. But, this one has a lot of anti-red, anti-inflamatory herbs which is great for sensitive skin. Another one that I will not stop using!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Nature's Way Cranberry for years to help prevent bladder infections and it has done the job. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives