Reviewer1978452

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUF242 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Change-O-Life

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend who is going through pre- pre-menopause. It helped me 15 years ago and is still effective in reducing hot flashes and managing all other annoying changes during this major life change!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ET

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is great and effective in eliminating acid reflux!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ET

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best of all Sesame Oils I've tried. Its great in Indian cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iron

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best source for natural, usable iron with no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Lysine

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product...never without it as it prevents the development of fever blisters and cankor sores...etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ET

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to say this product lacks a real vanilla taste. This is one of many ventures into 'vanilla' Stevia...think I'll stick with the unflavored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rescue Pastilles

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!! I've been using Rescue Remedy for 30 yrs...a curative for just about anything. The creasm is wonderful...now in a Pastille...for those quick moments of need... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silica

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Cal/Mag/D

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product for bone needs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ET

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ET

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ET

Posted on May 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm never without my Lavender Oil...used in the bath, sachets, under the pillow...!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives